News from the Parlor
days inna life of DJ Collage…..

Going back to Cali: SF gets re-introduced to the “Chatman”

collagesurya12

Nearly 6 years ago, I relocated from the California bay area to the pacific northwest. At the time when I left, I felt that I had reached a limit as to where I could go musically and personally in that area. So who knew that 6yrs later I would get re-introduced to the area and become more musically relevant that when I was living there? Well, it’s true. Thanks to some long times friends still making it happen down there and to some new friends, I have been brought back into the San Francisco music scene and performing at some of the hottest parties and venues that I would only dream about performing at when I was living there. Places like the Yerba Buena Center of the Arts, Mezzanine, Stern Grove music festival, Club Six, SOMA Gift center Pavilion and many other spots have recently been touched down by the Chatman. And that’s all due to support and love from family members like: Grime City, Non Stop Bhangra Collective & Dohlrythms, DJ Sep/Dub Mission, Surya Dub Crew (Maneesh the Twister, Jimmy Love, Kid Chamelean, Kush Arora & MC Daddy Frank), Surefire agency, J-Boogie & others. And props to the future producers and promoters who I am planning to have works with upcoming this year. So, bless up San Francisco! Looking forward to more good times & good shows down dey! One Love…..Mr. Chatman collagesurya3  

grimecity-crew  

nsb1

   nsb2

No Responses to “Going back to Cali: SF gets re-introduced to the “Chatman””

Leave a Reply

