News from the Parlor
days inna life of DJ Collage…..

My tune “Bombay Rokk” is the featured World Fusion track of the day on Garageband!!

DJ Collage aka Mr. Chatman ep

While I was down in SF this past weekend, a friend of mine joked about how many music/social networking sites I’m listed on. (5, I think) One of those music sites is Garageband, which was the first I signed up on. Anyways, my track “Bombay Rokk” is the World Fusion track of the day on the site. You can click on the award badge below and it’ll take you there. This tune is starting to make some noise down in SF. It was dropped by DJ Sep during her opening set for Mad Professor and it was an awesome moment during my Dub Mission show when the Dholrythms came out on stage and did some Bhangra dance steps during the song! Enjoy!

2 Responses to “My tune “Bombay Rokk” is the featured World Fusion track of the day on Garageband!!”

  1. It was an awesome moment for us when we got to go on stage and dance to your track. YOU ROCK! like bombay rock…:>)

    cant wait to choreograph something just for the track….we’d love to perform with you anytime…

    love ya
    dholrhythms crew

  2. congrats man. i had my band’s track featured on their list in the prog rock category and it was one of the proudest moments we’ve had as creators.


Leave a Reply

