News from the Parlor
days inna life of DJ Collage…..

So long Butch…

photo-0007.jpg

Next week is the last week that I will be working with my good friend Butch. After 4+ years at the club, he is retiring from the security staff position he so excelled at. I am personally vexed because we’re losing a good co-worker, and I thought I’d be leaving the club before him!!! Nah, it’s all good- best of luck & wishes to you Butch! Now go out and open up that shop…….

3 Responses to “So long Butch…”

  1. Masse!
    Thanks for the kind words. It seems weird to be leaving but I know it’s the right thing to do. You know I love you so never worry that you won’t see me. We need to go to Bambuza soon!

  2. Masse
    Thank you for the kind words! It feels weird that I’m leaving but I know it’s the right thing to do. Just remeber that I love you and always a phone call away…We need to go to Bambuza or Thai Ginger soon!

  3. delete the first comment…lol


Leave a Reply

