News from the Parlor
days inna life of DJ Collage…..

Moving On…

Yep, change is gonna come. Well, it’s already happening. While I have been known to be a bit relaxed about making changes to myself, I feel in 07′ that I have been a bit more on point about addressing these changes. One of these changes is my work situation. (outside of music income) Me and a co-worker of mine have both agreed to move on this year and start generating more income from that which we love- music. BTW, my co-worker goes by the name Controlbass and he is a wicked electro producer. (check him on myspace: http://www.myspace.controlbass) So, I want everyone who reads this to check on me periodically and ask about our progress- cool?

No Responses to “Moving On…”

Leave a Reply

