News from the Parlor
days inna life of DJ Collage…..

Greetings from Raggamuffin Daddy Collage!!!

One Love to all the massive dem! This is my new blog page online. Here I will post new musical information for myself and also some of my own personal thoughts. This page will eventually replace my website on lasarletter.com. And you can still check new musical samples from me via my page @ MySpace. So all massive hold tite and watch this space take shape over the next few days……

Bigg Upp

No Responses to “Greetings from Raggamuffin Daddy Collage!!!”

Leave a Reply

